Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Quantum Healthcare -  - Family Medicine Practice

Quantum Healthcare

Family Medicine Practice located in Crivitz, WI

83 total reviews

Quantum Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quantum Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
Submitted 11/29/19
Great staff. Dr Elshaier genuinely cares about your health and keeping you well.
Katherine K.
Submitted 11/18/19
They go out and bond there way to help
Tiffany S.
Submitted 11/13/19
All staff was very nice and the doctor was great, I felt comfortable and was taken care of like it was my own family. Thank you!
Linda W.
Submitted 10/23/19
I have found Dr Yasser Salem to be very thorough. He listens to you, asks many questions, tests until finds answers and relays information to you in laymen’s terms so you can understand. Then treats your health issue to bring you back to good health.
James L.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very caring staff
Patricia N.
Submitted 10/04/19
Everyone made me feel so comfortable and more at ease about the hip surgery coming up. Thanks all
Billie R.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Amel is absolutely amazing!
Rodney B.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr @ staff are great.
Hope T.
Submitted 09/26/19
Amel and dr.Salem r both great and both of them and all the staff they r all great.
Linda W.
Submitted 09/23/19
Annual visit. She asked many questions, gave advise, listened and was gentle. Enjoyed her smile.
Denise J.
Submitted 09/16/19
Everyone is so caring and nice. Amel is wonderful She is so caring when your in feeling at your worse.
Robert K.
Submitted 08/02/19
I always feel at home at Quantum Health Care. Five stars every time I have an appointment. Thanks for everything keep up the good work. Rob
Savanna L.
Submitted 07/09/19
It was a great experience . It was fast and efficient. The doctor was compassionate and very good. I d go again next time something comes up
Ruth F.
Submitted 07/09/19
She is always very kind, gentle, friendly and thorough!
Stephanie T.
Submitted 06/26/19
I couldnt ask for better care.
Bruce R.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very satisfied and thorough.
Rachel D.
Submitted 06/25/19
Good
Rebecca H.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Amel is a amazing doctor. She Takes the time to learn about all your health concerns and goes through all your medications and offers you options to try new meds that would be more helpful. She is a genuine compassionate person, besides a excellent doctor. All her staff knows you by first name basis. Great team work!
Evex F.
Submitted 06/06/19
I was a walk-in today with my son, Evex as the patient. I did not have to wait for the registration desk. The receptionist remembered me but unfortunately, I forgot her name. She was extremely polite and courteous. The nurse, April, was very caring, and calmed my son's anxiety (he is terrified of shots) anytime we are in a hospital setting...he 'assumes' he will be given a shot. He is fearful of shots. Amel was very professional and good in explaining everything, and she answered all my questions. I'm so pleased with the care my son received! Thank you for all of your care!
Hope T.
Submitted 05/30/19
All of the staff was great thank u