Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Quantum Healthcare -  - Family Medicine Practice

Quantum Healthcare

Family Medicine Practice located in Crivitz, WI

66 total reviews

Quantum Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quantum Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca H.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Amel is a amazing doctor. She Takes the time to learn about all your health concerns and goes through all your medications and offers you options to try new meds that would be more helpful. She is a genuine compassionate person, besides a excellent doctor. All her staff knows you by first name basis. Great team work!
Evex F.
Submitted 06/06/19
I was a walk-in today with my son, Evex as the patient. I did not have to wait for the registration desk. The receptionist remembered me but unfortunately, I forgot her name. She was extremely polite and courteous. The nurse, April, was very caring, and calmed my son's anxiety (he is terrified of shots) anytime we are in a hospital setting...he 'assumes' he will be given a shot. He is fearful of shots. Amel was very professional and good in explaining everything, and she answered all my questions. I'm so pleased with the care my son received! Thank you for all of your care!
Hope T.
Submitted 05/30/19
All of the staff was great thank u
Virginia R.
Submitted 05/30/19
Explains things very well. Takes time with u.
Julie G.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Elshaier was knowledgeable, thorough, and personable. She listened, and then discussed all concerns to my satisfaction. She explained things well and made sure I understood. She also made sure all my concerns were dealt with.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 05/07/19
5 stars Plus
Lauren C.
Submitted 05/07/19
I am always pleased with the professional yet caring attitude in which I am treated. I would definitely recommend Dr Salem and his staff. You always leave there knowing he has full concern for you and your health.
Robert S.
Submitted 04/01/19
I always come away from an office visit knowing that my health is of the utmost importance to them.
Karl P.
Submitted 03/27/19
A very thoro visit, covered all my questions, plus great advice
John W.
Submitted 01/03/19
Was a very good expeince. Entire staff was very easy to work with and would recommend them.
Nora S.
Submitted 12/06/18
My visit’s to the clinic are always very good, because everyone there cares about you and they make you feel very welcome. They really care about you and how you are doing. It is a great experience. When I leave there I feel all of my concerns are taken care of.
Michael B.
Submitted 11/16/18
I was able to get in quickly. The staff were incredible.
Peggy P.
Submitted 11/14/18
He listens and gives you recommendations. Let’s you make your own decisions.
Randall E.
Submitted 11/14/18
Friendly. Listen well. Would go back.
Denise J.
Submitted 10/02/18
Everyone was very nice and caring.
Robin B.
Submitted 09/14/18
He is a good doctor
Sheryl P.
Submitted 09/13/18
The staff & doctors st the Crivitz office are very caring & truly awesome!
Robin B.
Submitted 09/04/18
He is good
Darren V.
Submitted 08/08/18
Was seen very quickly, and had a good visit
Jean E.
Submitted 07/10/18
On time fast and informative was a great visit very thorough