4.86/5
Quantum Healthcare -  - Family Medicine Practice

Quantum Healthcare

Family Medicine Practice located in Crivitz, WI & Marinette, WI

56 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Quantum Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quantum Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Nora S.
Submitted 12/06/18
My visit’s to the clinic are always very good, because everyone there cares about you and they make you feel very welcome. They really care about you and how you are doing. It is a great experience. When I leave there I feel all of my concerns are taken care of.
Michael B.
Submitted 11/16/18
I was able to get in quickly. The staff were incredible.
Peggy P.
Submitted 11/14/18
He listens and gives you recommendations. Let’s you make your own decisions.
Randall E.
Submitted 11/14/18
Friendly. Listen well. Would go back.
Denise J.
Submitted 10/02/18
Everyone was very nice and caring.
Robin B.
Submitted 09/14/18
He is a good doctor
Sheryl P.
Submitted 09/13/18
The staff & doctors st the Crivitz office are very caring & truly awesome!
Robin B.
Submitted 09/04/18
He is good
Darren V.
Submitted 08/08/18
Was seen very quickly, and had a good visit
Jean E.
Submitted 07/10/18
On time fast and informative was a great visit very thorough
Brenda R.
Submitted 07/05/18
Very knowledgeable. Answered all my questions.
Todd O.
Submitted 07/04/18
I was very happy to be able to get in and seen on short notice very pleased with the service. Very friendly staff.....Thank you
Patricia N.
Submitted 06/22/18
Friendly Gave me info I needed and monitors what needs to be watched closely. I trust them all very much
JANICE P.
Submitted 06/19/18
I was very pleased with the staff at urgent care. Its scary to get sick away from home - the staff made me comfortable and were very thorough. I would recommend Dr. Curio and his staff.
Dennis S.
Submitted 06/05/18
Fast,friendly and seemed very knowledgeable about my problem
Jeannette W.
Submitted 05/29/18
Excellent thank you
Jeannette W.
Submitted 05/24/18
Everything is going well thank you
Robert S.
Submitted 05/23/18
Pleasant people to interact with.
Donna J.
Submitted 05/08/18
Very well taken care of.
Steven S.
Submitted 05/04/18
I’m extremely pleased with the care I’ve received from Dr. Curio. He is a compassion individual who takes the the time to carefully listen to a patients needs and provides correct treatment plans. He is a professional in every aspect.

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Quantum Healthcare, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you have any questions or do not see your insurance provider listed.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location