4.82/5
Quantum Healthcare -  - Family Medicine Practice

Quantum Healthcare

Family Medicine Practice located in Crivitz, WI

62 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Quantum Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quantum Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Dennis S.
Submitted 06/05/18
Fast,friendly and seemed very knowledgeable about my problem
Jeannette W.
Submitted 05/29/18
Excellent thank you
Jeannette W.
Submitted 05/24/18
Everything is going well thank you
Robert S.
Submitted 05/23/18
Pleasant people to interact with.
Donna J.
Submitted 05/08/18
Very well taken care of.
Steven S.
Submitted 05/04/18
I’m extremely pleased with the care I’ve received from Dr. Curio. He is a compassion individual who takes the the time to carefully listen to a patients needs and provides correct treatment plans. He is a professional in every aspect.
Richard N.
Submitted 04/29/18
Dr. Salem is the best. Very thorough. He answers every question you may have. He goes over and beyond of what is expected of him. #1 in my book!!!
Robert W.
Submitted 04/17/18
Everybody was friendly courteous and professional I went for an urgent care need and am now switching to Dr curio for a primary care physician
Dan V.
Submitted 04/09/18
Informative,and friendly, everyone very nice
Stacey R.
Submitted 04/06/18
I love Dr. Curio! He is straight forward, actually listens to his patients, and cares about his patients. He is the best doctor in the area.
Gilbert W.
Submitted 03/28/18
This is one of the best doctor's you could ever ask for. He is very understanding, explains things and never rushes you. He truly cares about his patients.
Robin B.
Submitted 03/26/18
They are the best
Patricia N.
Submitted 03/23/18
Provided the info I needed to hear. Nurse practitioner was professional and pleasant Took a second blood pressure to verify that it was not as high. My normal readings verified. Great
Karen W.
Submitted 03/20/18
Perfect, bedside manner with all personnel is phenomenal. Best practice I’ve been to.
Robin B.
Submitted 03/19/18
He is the best doctor
Jeannette W.
Submitted 03/13/18
Excellent
Sheryl P.
Submitted 02/19/18
Outstanding & caring group! Not rushed & easy to talk to about my health! Very happy with Dr Curio & his whole staff.
Maci K.
Submitted 02/15/18
Very good experience all around. I would highly recommend.
Peter C.
Submitted 02/15/18
Great experience. He is an excellent clinician.
Cindy B.
Submitted 02/12/18
I was seen by Dr. Curio with no appointment. Staff was very efficient and professional. My problem was diagnosed quickly, treatment was begun immediately with much kindness and compassion. I would highly recommend Dr. Curio to anyone seeking medical treatment.

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Quantum Healthcare, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you have any questions or do not see your insurance provider listed.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Quantum Healthcare
515 North US Highway 141
Crivitz, WI 54114
Phone: 715-201-2393
Fax: (715) 854-3485
Office Hours

Get in touch

715-201-2393