Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Quantum Healthcare -  - Family Medicine Practice

Quantum Healthcare

Family Medicine Practice located in Crivitz, WI

71 total reviews

Quantum Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quantum Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin B.
Submitted 03/26/18
They are the best
Patricia N.
Submitted 03/23/18
Provided the info I needed to hear. Nurse practitioner was professional and pleasant Took a second blood pressure to verify that it was not as high. My normal readings verified. Great
Karen W.
Submitted 03/20/18
Perfect, bedside manner with all personnel is phenomenal. Best practice I’ve been to.
Robin B.
Submitted 03/19/18
He is the best doctor
Jeannette W.
Submitted 03/13/18
Excellent
Sheryl P.
Submitted 02/19/18
Outstanding & caring group! Not rushed & easy to talk to about my health! Very happy with Dr Curio & his whole staff.
Maci K.
Submitted 02/15/18
Very good experience all around. I would highly recommend.
Peter C.
Submitted 02/15/18
Great experience. He is an excellent clinician.
Cindy B.
Submitted 02/12/18
I was seen by Dr. Curio with no appointment. Staff was very efficient and professional. My problem was diagnosed quickly, treatment was begun immediately with much kindness and compassion. I would highly recommend Dr. Curio to anyone seeking medical treatment.
Robert R.
Submitted 02/06/18
Always pleasant.
Jeannette W.
Submitted 01/31/18
Excellent
Robert K.
Submitted 12/20/17
Dr Curio Is a very skilled physician and always takes great care of me. Awesome staff as well.
Karen W.
Submitted 12/11/17
Dr. Curio cares, listens,and helps. He and his staff are wonderful.
Samantha S.
Submitted 12/04/17
My daughter received great care from Dr. Curio and his staff!!
Robert K.
Submitted 11/27/17
Dr Curio and staff are very competent and caring. Great healthcare!
Kathleen R.
Submitted 11/22/17
As always took the time to answer all my questions and help me with all my medicines
Wendy W.
Submitted 11/06/17
Everyone was kind, helpful and just wanted me to feel better.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 10/23/17
Everyone is very careing thoughtful and informative
Richard N.
Submitted 10/20/17
Dr. Curio is a great doctor. Didn't wait long to see him. Very courteous and to the point. They called my medicine to the pharmacy rite away. Exceptional service by all. Highly recommend Dr. Curio.
Sophie B.
Submitted 10/08/17
Very satisfied