Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Quantum Healthcare -  - Family Medicine Practice

Quantum Healthcare

Family Medicine Practice located in Crivitz, WI

86 total reviews

Quantum Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quantum Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda R.
Submitted 07/05/18
Very knowledgeable. Answered all my questions.
Todd O.
Submitted 07/04/18
I was very happy to be able to get in and seen on short notice very pleased with the service. Very friendly staff.....Thank you
Patricia N.
Submitted 06/22/18
Friendly Gave me info I needed and monitors what needs to be watched closely. I trust them all very much
JANICE P.
Submitted 06/19/18
I was very pleased with the staff at urgent care. Its scary to get sick away from home - the staff made me comfortable and were very thorough. I would recommend Dr. Curio and his staff.
Dennis S.
Submitted 06/05/18
Fast,friendly and seemed very knowledgeable about my problem
Jeannette W.
Submitted 05/29/18
Excellent thank you
Jeannette W.
Submitted 05/24/18
Everything is going well thank you
Robert S.
Submitted 05/23/18
Pleasant people to interact with.
Donna J.
Submitted 05/08/18
Very well taken care of.
Steven S.
Submitted 05/04/18
I’m extremely pleased with the care I’ve received from Dr. Curio. He is a compassion individual who takes the the time to carefully listen to a patients needs and provides correct treatment plans. He is a professional in every aspect.
Richard N.
Submitted 04/29/18
Dr. Salem is the best. Very thorough. He answers every question you may have. He goes over and beyond of what is expected of him. #1 in my book!!!
Robert W.
Submitted 04/17/18
Everybody was friendly courteous and professional I went for an urgent care need and am now switching to Dr curio for a primary care physician
Dan V.
Submitted 04/09/18
Informative,and friendly, everyone very nice
Stacey R.
Submitted 04/06/18
I love Dr. Curio! He is straight forward, actually listens to his patients, and cares about his patients. He is the best doctor in the area.
Gilbert W.
Submitted 03/28/18
This is one of the best doctor's you could ever ask for. He is very understanding, explains things and never rushes you. He truly cares about his patients.
Robin B.
Submitted 03/26/18
They are the best
Patricia N.
Submitted 03/23/18
Provided the info I needed to hear. Nurse practitioner was professional and pleasant Took a second blood pressure to verify that it was not as high. My normal readings verified. Great
Karen W.
Submitted 03/20/18
Perfect, bedside manner with all personnel is phenomenal. Best practice I’ve been to.
Robin B.
Submitted 03/19/18
He is the best doctor
Jeannette W.
Submitted 03/13/18
Excellent