4.82/5
Quantum Healthcare -  - Family Medicine Practice

Quantum Healthcare

Family Medicine Practice located in Crivitz, WI

62 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Quantum Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quantum Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Robert R.
Submitted 02/06/18
Always pleasant.
Jeannette W.
Submitted 01/31/18
Excellent
Robert K.
Submitted 12/20/17
Dr Curio Is a very skilled physician and always takes great care of me. Awesome staff as well.
Karen W.
Submitted 12/11/17
Dr. Curio cares, listens,and helps. He and his staff are wonderful.
Samantha S.
Submitted 12/04/17
My daughter received great care from Dr. Curio and his staff!!
Robert K.
Submitted 11/27/17
Dr Curio and staff are very competent and caring. Great healthcare!
Kathleen R.
Submitted 11/22/17
As always took the time to answer all my questions and help me with all my medicines
Wendy W.
Submitted 11/06/17
Everyone was kind, helpful and just wanted me to feel better.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 10/23/17
Everyone is very careing thoughtful and informative
Richard N.
Submitted 10/20/17
Dr. Curio is a great doctor. Didn't wait long to see him. Very courteous and to the point. They called my medicine to the pharmacy rite away. Exceptional service by all. Highly recommend Dr. Curio.
Sophie B.
Submitted 10/08/17
Very satisfied
Robert W.
Submitted 09/28/17
DR SALEM IS THE MOST THOROUGH AND CARING DOCTOR I COULD EVER ASK FOR. HE FOUND MY HEART PROBLEM AND NOW I FEEL GREAT. GOD BLESS YOU DR. SALEM.
Robin B.
Submitted 09/21/17
Doc is an awesome doc
Karen W.
Submitted 09/20/17
The entire staff is very helpful very informative and very respectful during the visits I appreciate all the care
John M.
Submitted 09/18/17
Dr. Curio and all staff members provided a perfect combination of promptness, compassion and competence--just what I'm looking for in an urgent care team.
Marty K.
Submitted 09/14/17
Very nice and thorough, I did not feel rushed and listened to and answered all my questions.
Donna K.
Submitted 09/11/17
My experience was really nice, the staff was nice and helpful, Dr. Curio really listened and explained his treatment plan. I felt he took the time to make me comfortable with it being my first visit
Karen S.
Submitted 09/06/17
The staff are very nice and personable. Dr. Curio is such a nice person who I am comfortable talking to about any medical issues. Very glad he came to Crivitz.
Lauren C.
Submitted 09/06/17
It is wonderful to be back with Dr. Salem. The staff is great really feel cared for.
Alyssa S.
Submitted 09/05/17
We were up north for the weekend and my daughter hurt her foot which made it swell up, brought her in and was very happy with the care she got. everyone was so nice!

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Quantum Healthcare, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you have any questions or do not see your insurance provider listed.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Quantum Healthcare
515 North US Highway 141
Crivitz, WI 54114
Phone: 715-201-2393
Fax: (715) 854-3485
Office Hours

Get in touch

715-201-2393