Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Quantum Healthcare -  - Family Medicine Practice

Quantum Healthcare

Family Medicine Practice located in Crivitz, WI

71 total reviews

Quantum Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quantum Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert W.
Submitted 09/28/17
DR SALEM IS THE MOST THOROUGH AND CARING DOCTOR I COULD EVER ASK FOR. HE FOUND MY HEART PROBLEM AND NOW I FEEL GREAT. GOD BLESS YOU DR. SALEM.
Robin B.
Submitted 09/21/17
Doc is an awesome doc
Karen W.
Submitted 09/20/17
The entire staff is very helpful very informative and very respectful during the visits I appreciate all the care
John M.
Submitted 09/18/17
Dr. Curio and all staff members provided a perfect combination of promptness, compassion and competence--just what I'm looking for in an urgent care team.
Marty K.
Submitted 09/14/17
Very nice and thorough, I did not feel rushed and listened to and answered all my questions.
Donna K.
Submitted 09/11/17
My experience was really nice, the staff was nice and helpful, Dr. Curio really listened and explained his treatment plan. I felt he took the time to make me comfortable with it being my first visit
Karen S.
Submitted 09/06/17
The staff are very nice and personable. Dr. Curio is such a nice person who I am comfortable talking to about any medical issues. Very glad he came to Crivitz.
Lauren C.
Submitted 09/06/17
It is wonderful to be back with Dr. Salem. The staff is great really feel cared for.
Alyssa S.
Submitted 09/05/17
We were up north for the weekend and my daughter hurt her foot which made it swell up, brought her in and was very happy with the care she got. everyone was so nice!
Christine O.
Submitted 09/01/17
Needed urgent care was able to get in right away ended up changing my family Dr toDr. Curio, great staff as well!
Kimberly W.
Submitted 08/31/17
What a amazing Doctor !!! I trust him with my life & i am so glad he Is such a Great Doctor & person , along with all his staff. What a Great group of professionals. Kimberly W.